TERM DATES 2018

 

2018 Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

2018 - Term 1 - 2018

Year 12 First Day Tuesday, 23 January

Year 5 & 7 Orientation Day Tuesday, 23 January

All students return Term 1 Wednesday, 24 January

Last day students Term 1 Thursday, 29 March

2018 - Term 2 - 2018

All students return Term 2 Tuesday, 17 April

Last day students Term 2 Friday, 22 June

2018 - Term 3 - 2018

All students return Term 3 Monday, 16 July

Last day students Term 3 Friday, 21 September

2018 - Term 4 - 2018

All students return Term 4 Monday, 8 October

Last Day Year 12 students Friday, 16 November

Last day all students Friday, 30 November